Tags

, ,

Cinnamon Roll Waffles are quit honestly so good they should be illegal!  Here are the three steps of this very simple recipe that is quite honestly pure perfection.

Step 1:  Open a can of Pillsbury Cinnamon Rolls.

Pillsbury Cinnamon Rolls

Step 2:  Put them your waffle maker, just as if you were making waffles.

Step 3:  Take them out and pour on the icing.

cinnamon roll waffles

A few extra tips from the original person who came up with this dream dish [source] … I would spray your waffle iron with cooking spray and arrange your rolls close to the center.   You DO NOT want them squishing out of the edge.

You need to hold your waffle iron down if it doesn’t have a latch.  I only had to wait the same amount of time that I do when I use the iron to make waffles.  Really.  I was shocked that it worked so quickly.

