Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I noticed today a new trailer has been released on YouTube for Absolutely Unforgivable so I thought I would share it with you all. If you haven’t read this book yet, you don’t know what you are missing.

Of course I’m a little biased since my friend wrote it but considering some of the great reviews others have been posting, apparently it’s not just me who loves the story.

“I love that because you can’t predict what will happen next. The flow of the novel is balanced and not forced, so it really made for a very enjoyable read.”

“I gobbled up every word of this book. The writing is breezy and sexy. Stacy is a realistic character and is well written. There is lots of fun in this book, along with some very edgy themes. A very satisfying read.”

“Absolutely Unforgivable is an absolute must read. Definitely enjoyed it!”

“Absolutely Unforgiveable is a treat of a romance. All the characters in here are realistic and great, and there is an emotional rollercoaster to be felt when following them.”

“Tracy Tegan’s `Absolutely Unforgivable’ is one of those romance stories that will sweep you off your feet within the first few pages and will not let you go until the very last page. It’s compelling, sexy, and in the end, deeply satisfying. If you’re looking for a nice romantic book to read on a weekend, `Absolutely Unforgivable’ can be your best bet.”

