Tags

, , , ,

I have a 17 year old niece who is a Fashionista. She’s hard to buy for because the things she normally likes cost more than a normal person can afford or they are very hard to find, especially because I don’t live in Paris, New York, Los Angeles, or Milan.

After graduating high school a semester early, I wanted to reward her with a special gift. She deserved it. But the question was, what could I get her that wouldn’t cost me an arm and a leg, but that she would still absolutely love?

Timeless Gala Lace Croptop

And that’s when I found it. It’s a lace crop top from this website called Timeless Gala. The shirt was $30 from Amazon.

They didn’t have rush shipping for some reason, but that was fine with me because I was still able to get it in time for her early graduation party in January.

In the end, she loved the top and it was the best gift at the party. Turns out I’m not the only person in my family that struggles to buy for her. 🙂

Anyway, I didn’t mean for this post to turn into a sales pitch for some company but I did want to share this with you because if you are like me and have a hard time shopping for the little fashionista in your family, you’ll want to check out this company. They have their products in an amazon store so if you are struggling like I was to find a great, yet affordable gift, you should check them out.